lalaha.blogg.se

Good procreate brushes
Good procreate brushes












good procreate brushes

What can I say I love her texture brushes a lot! This one is also available in the same set as #9 above The Instant Artist. My last brush in my top 10 favourites happens to also be from Lisa Glantz. It’s a fabulous brush, I’m so happy I stumbled on this one! You can find this brush as part of her The Instant Artist brush collection available for purchase here. I use this for every single illustration where I want a nice top coat of light texture. This is another great brush from Lisa Glantz. I have several sets from Lisa and all the brushes are fantastic! This fun texture brush was created by Lisa Glantz in her AquaReal Realistic Watercolour Brushes set which you can purchase here. This also happens to be a nice default brush found in ProCreate. This is my go-to for buildable texture and shading for most of my elements. Then I top it off with a light coat of Spray or Splatter brushes. I generally add a little depth to each element using either the Watercolor brush or the Bristle Brush. The final thing I like to do with all my illustrations is to add a bit of texture to them. So I’m here today to help you experiment and try new brushes and hopefully help you find your favourite go-to brushes in no time! A faster triage within the vast sea of Procreate brushes available and finding your own favourites among them.A better understanding of how your favourite artists create the look and feel of their artwork,.The chance to experiment with a handful of brushes eliminating overwhelm,.Exposure to brushes you may not have even known about,.But what if I told you you could potentially find your go-to’s faster by reading what brushes your favourite artists love and swear by?! What was the “best” inking brush, or the “best” texture brushes, etc…The reality is you won’t find them and why’s that? Simply because each of us creates artwork in our own unique way so the brushes that work for one artist, may not work for another. I spent hours on the internet researching what the “best" ProCreate brushes were. I know when I was first starting out with Procreate, I was overwhelmed by all the brushes available and how to use them.














Good procreate brushes